Run 101 – Dresden Park

Date: Thursday 5th June 8:30pm

Distance: 7.28km

Time: 43:06

Pace: 5:55min/km

Description: My last visit to Dresden. I’ve wanted to see what the park is like. It’s been raining it’s humid and I’ve been travelling for 12 hours. So maybe I shouldn’t expect blistering times, and I need an early night, so I can’t go too far either. This jog was a combination of shopping, getting lost, and doing a very small number of interval sprints. Not very fast tonight. But it was nice to see the park.

Auf wiedersehen, Dresden.

http://connect.garmin.com/activity/516582829

101

Leave a Reply

